download decline. now. do it.
19 February 2002 at 9:07 pm

have i ever mentioned how much i love nofx?

because i do.

one fond memory of them is when this kid who had a very large crush on me a few summers ago (he was one year younger than me but 3 grades lower...erm?) found out that i liked them and showed up at my house with a homemade nofx shirt on.

i thought it was cute.

they are playing in a few weekends down here. if i didn't suck so much, i'd go. but i do suck that much. i have no money. i have $12 to my name.

dear GOD i love this song!

i think i should become a stripper. i could get away with it. and my mom once told me if i ever wanted to i should. this was after that big case with the track team girl who was a stripper on the side to pay for college and they kicked her off the track team and she sued and won. haha.

i think kody might be replaced by sanam as the coolest person i know. kody is cool, but sanam fucking rad. maybe kody can be the coolest, sanam can be the raddest (most rad?)

...and i can be the lamest. right.

anyway, the alkaline trio is playing at the living room here in santa barbara on friday and i was telling sanam that and she was telling me how this girl whose diary she reads because this girl is that lame (we'll call her jen, for lack of a more generic name). right, so jen is really lame and sanam randomly round her diary link and reads it because it's lame and are you following any of this? long story short (i think i abandoned that cliche a few sentences ago), jen has a crush on a boy who's going to see the alkaline trio so she's been dling all their songs and memorizing the lyrics so when they go to the show she can be all cool and sing along and omg...yeah, just omg. wait: omg!!!!1111

i can't get over this song! 18 minutes...hurrah.

alright, i think i've got this picture thing figured out. alright, yeah. go here to see how fucking vain i am.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.