oh, can't you hear it?
12 February 2002 at 10:44 pm

i'm flushed. he just imed me.

three-dimensional loser. (i'm on the outside of an inside joke. you're just peaking through the window.)

i just watched the real world for the first time in forever. it was traumatic. what a terrible, terrible show. and it used to be so cool! alas, all good things must end. rather, all good things must be exploited for maximum profit. whatever.

i need to stop stealing from my roommate. i've been consuming her gumballs like there's no tomorrow and i'm not sure why i feel this incredible need to chew. it's not like i'm trying to quit smoking; if anything, i'm trying to work up my tolerance. i'm not on that week of pms. i think it's the depression saying, "dude, don't deal with me right now. consume consume CONSUME FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!!!"

why is my avalanches cd skipping?

intimidating: his dad is the vice president of business development. of the grammys. rather, NARIS. wahtever the fuck that is.

oh, uh. my mom's a judge. erm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.