same ole same ole
11 February 2002 at 9:35 pm

it's eerie how right this is.


Take the Corporate Mascot Test at Willaston's Lounge!


and again! i've been dying for these shoes.


Burgundy Patent

I'm the badass burgundy patent Doc Marten...
I'm cool as hell, I'm deep,
and maybe a little dark

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)


I am 25% British, just like
Gwyneth Paltrow
With enough practice you can sound British but do you really understand what you are saying?

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz

who comes up with this shit?

If I were a Tetris block, I would be a L-Shaped Tetris Block!

I am flexible, creative and innovative. I can be used in a variety of ways, for many different purposes; I'm probably bisexual, or at least I sleep around a lot.

Use me right, and I will make your world a better place.

Analyse your personality in Tetris Blocks!


Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!


hmm


I am a strong and empowered Jesus. I am willing to overcome whatever obstacles are thrown at me. My love of God is strong. I can't imagine why people don't don't like me.


Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz



What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


Strawberry: 20/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 40/100 Tomato: 0/100 Lemon: 25/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!


Which Internal Organ are you? Find out at willaston's lounge!


See which Greek Goddess you are.

good to know


I'm a Wind Spiriti

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.