*bored*
11 February 2002 at 3:07 pm


What Pattern Are You?

did i ever mention that this used to be my favorite movie?


Which John Cusack Are You?


Which Trainspotting Character Are You?

dreamy


Take the Hey Hey, Which Monkee Are You? Quiz.


*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


Take The Scooby-Doo Test!


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

I'm Noodle

i knew this already

if they say so


Take the Which Powerpuff Girl Are You? Test.


Take the Which Stroke are you? Quiz


Which Rocky character are you?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.