i'm out of excuses
11 February 2002 at 8:39 am

i can't i can't i can't feel this way anymore. i'm just waiting for someone to give me the ok to let it all go. so i called my mom and she's going to call the on-campus people looking for the name of someone who can artificially insert happiness. i called the girl trying to resolve things but she has a midterm in an hour.

so i guess i'll just wait. like i always do.

on a brighter note, i went jogging this morning but i completely forgot about one crucial aspect: a bra. it wasn't quite as painful as i thought it was going to be, but it was as embarrassing. i decided to rise above all that silly self-conscious nonsense and ... yeah. i jogged for 20ish minutes, is the point of that segment. oh, that and talking my way out of parking tickets is fun.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.