booyow
07 February 2002 at 2:17 am

i had a very nice, very long conversation with sanam tonight. we talked about childhood memories. not as in, i used to swing in the park. as in, ramona was great, wasn't she?

she was.

i am the master of the universe. my schedule for next quarter, barring any unforeseen problems:

Monday:

9:30-10:45 ~ HIST175B (american culture)

11-1: DA5 (acting)

3-5: ENGL10 (how to write)

5-7: WRIT2 (how to write)

Tuesday:

no motherfucking classes

Wednesday:

same as Monday

Thursday:

no motherfucking classes

Friday:

no motherfucking classes

What? Did Morgan just manage to schedule all her classes on 2 of the 7 days that make up this insidious week?

Why yes, she did!

Take that, universe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.