simmer down yo
31 January 2002 at 9:43 pm

my thumb pains me something fierce. i think it's from my bum lighter. from my bum. heh. heheh.

i mean, really now. how lame am i?

so, last night got rawther drunk and hung out with cool kids and then drove home and got pulled over for not wearing my seatbelt. this seatbelt is going to be the death of me. he did this little follow-the-finger test on me and i guess i passed because he let me go with a warning. my heart was fucking pounding.

i have nothing to say. but i like this boy's vaio. dude! the thumb has got to stop the pain! i think i twinged my shoulder today restoring the ice-ness in the soda machine. i was stuck in dining room ALL FUCKING DAY and it was pissy and i got another rash on my hand and now my right arm is tingly numb and life is annoying.

simons with brand spanking new liprings are not.

mmm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.