the universe is messing with me
30 January 2002 at 12:05 pm

i just ran into one of my favorite people: morgan from my tv class! actually, she ran into me. right after i worked out. which kind of sucks. i'm not very cute when i work out, let alone after the fact.

AND i saw samantha o'lea! but i dind't say hi, again because i was working out and really, who wants to catch up on old times when sweaty and gross?

AND i think i saw seth barry! this would be the craziest incidence of the 3, because (a) what's he doing in college, the crazy kid? and (b) seth barry! good lord! he was riding his bike and he looked at me like he kind of recognized me...which isn't likely, considering the last time he saw me i had long, blonde curly hair. but wouldn't that be CRAZINESS?

yes, it would be.

these are all kids that were a year ahead of me, in my brother's grade. and now that my brother lives down here...jesus, redding's going to haunt me forever.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.