is that too much to ask?
23 January 2002 at 2:59 pm

sometimes, you just gotta be unhealthy.

you know you're a diaryland fanatic when you start composing your entry during the experience you want to write about.

back to black. i mean, i am anything but blonde, ya know? like, omg, morgan as a blonde? what was i, like, thinking? hehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111

that's enough sarcasm for one day. i have got to get a new cd player. borrowing suzzi's every 10 minutes is badness.

so, i attract the young'ens. at work yesterday, some guy asked this girl about me. unfortunately, i have no clue who he is. he said to her, "hey, where'd morgan go? she just disappeared." and she said that i got off early and why? and he said, "no reason." insert round of girls going, "ooooOOOOooooo" here. oh fuck me, i just remembered who nick is. nevermind, he's very much not interested in me. but then there's this other kid: greg, i think. he is 16. why must i only attract minors? first derek, now this. he drives a motorbike. he's really sweet, but really 16.

oh, to be in high school again.

i have to clean as my roommate's astronomy book has apparently spurted legs and wandered into the abyss of my half of the room. there are layers of clothes: dirty, worn once, clean. yum!

daydreamed all through soc about drew. why does past morgan suck so much?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.