no, seriously
11 January 2002 at 8:50 pm

i am going to go play uno at anne and sarah's friend somethingorother's house. i'm a wee bit drunk already and thus the name forgetfulness. green day is enjoyable. their warning album, which i dled a few months ago and hadn't listened to until a few minutes ago, is not. far too poppy. poppyseed muffins sound deeeeelish.

and now, it's rhetorical question time! why aren't i over him yet? why aren't i over him yet? why aren't i over him yet? why aren't i over him yet? why aren't i over him yet? why aren't i over him yet?

i'm spent. wish me luck waking up tomorrow for my very first day of work, woooooooo. i can't drink very much tonight or else tomorrow will suck and tomorrow has to be Great Grand and all-around Fabulous. psh, yeah right. a job, and at a fast-food joint no less! at least i'm getting paid a shitload for doing jack shit. cuss words are so multidiminesional. ooo, i'm excited. this is exactly what i wanted to do tonight: play uno and get drunk. just perfect.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.