you're pretty dreamy for a boy from long island
12 December 2001 at 4:22 pm

Right. So that phil final kicked my sorry ass. Hmpf. Last time i study for any fucking final.

I'm trying to be all good and do laundry and it's just not working out. I put in three overstuffed loads and now there are no driers. fuckers.

it kind of sucks that alfonso's so cute because he has a girlfriend.

hey, i didn't just say that.

you know what's fun about the sentence i didn't say? it's reversable. i could have typed, "it kind of sucks that alfonso has a girlfriend because he's so cute."

oh, language. you tickle me.

how is it 4:30p and i'm still awake? it is high time for a nap!

p.s. i've had that dog on all day and i cannot get sick of this cd. i always forget about it and then play it for three days straight. so you should go buy retreat from the sun by that dog. because i said so. bitch.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.