ah, the life of a college student
11 December 2001 at 12:45 pm

just totally all-out failed a final, but i got an A+ on the paper. i loooooooove my ta for this class! i'm very much going to miss him. he realized that class is just a g.e. so he graded incredibly easy (i spent maybe an hour on the 5 page paper and it was all bullshit) and told us everything we needed to know and made jokes the rest of the time. hurrah.

i should be spending the rest of my day studying fanatically for my comm and phil finals tomorrow, but ... no. calvin and hobbes is SO much more inviting. actually, laundry is pretty inviting. i've taken to wearing the same outfit, day and night, for 3 days and then throwing it into my closet. consequently, my closet stinks and i don't smell wonderful either. perhaps a shower is in order.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.