what do lampposts know?
08 December 2001 at 7:27 am

this is why i had stuck in my head as i drifted off to sleep:

"hello, lamppost. whacha knowin? i've come to watch your flowers growin!"

this is what i have stuck in my head now as i last-minute (literally) cram for my DA60 final:

"but a taste of honey's worse than none at all. oh little girl in that case i dont' want no part. i do believe that that would only break my heart. whoa. but if you feel like lovin me, if you've got the notion ... i second that emotion."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.