nyah
08 December 2001 at 8:12 pm

i really have got to stop sleeping through dinner but i wasn't hungry anyway but now i am and it's closed and sigh.

ooo! sarah and i decided to go to java jones for poety night

...even though i hate poetry

...even though i hate that whole circle of "i'm better than you because nyah, i write better and nyah" or something like that

...even though it's fucking freezing outside and i don't really want to walk the 20 minutes to goddamn iv.

all the in the name of a social life, eh?

i'm listening to esp's mix cd and it is so marvelous.

ok. time to skeedaddle. (skeedaddle?) yeah. that's what i said.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.