tummy ache
05 December 2001 at 6:55 pm

ok, i think i might actually have shit to say.

op ivy's 'something' is on my burned dumb and dumber soundtrack and i didn't like it at first but it kept sneaking up on me and now i know all the words and have come to like it.

my tummy's growling but i refuse to eat because i'm not really hungry, it's just being pissy because i haven't given it its daily allotment of chocolate. TAKE THAT, CHUB!

i'm having a really good aim conversation with joanna right now, which is nice. we haven't talked in a while.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.