shit
06 December 2001 at 10:19 am

I am so very very not wanting to exist right now. Yesterday, yojaira and suzzi come in high as kites, so of course we smoke some more. then we end up in iv and urgghhhhh, i honestly don't think i've ever eaten so much in one sitting. cinnasticks, nachos, mambos, nerds....all pure shit. my stomach did not react well and it's been growling ever since. "why did you do this to me???", it's whining. bleeeh.

so i fall asleep last night around 1a, after a 3 hour nap from 3p-6p, and wake up at 6a really thirsty and notice my roommate has yet to come back to her bed. hmm. she's not a hobag, so what probably happened is she got in a fight with her boyfriend and drove 4 hours home to make up and have raucous sex. but i'm still slightly worried.

so i wake up at 10 and it's so fucking hot in the room, as always, and my shoulder hurts like a mother, like i just pitched a rousing game of softball or something, so i chug some advil and roll out of bed and ugh, i look like shit.

to sum up: i feel like shit, i look like shit, and the day in general is going to shit.

the good news is, no more classes for the quarter!!!

the bad news: exams start saturday. i have yet to do jack shit to prepare.

hum.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.