something like that
04 December 2001 at 12:34 am

vacation. all i ever wanted. vacation. trying to get away.

i am in a girls just want to have fun mood. as in, the movie. except, not really at all.

i'm going to make a walking mix cd. because often, i find myself walking around outside wishing i had a beat to walk to. walking is so much cooler when one wears headphones. One day, i'm just going to walk around wearing headphones not attached to anything and the cord will be swinging freely and i will enjoy the odd stares sure to ensue.

my walking mix:

fleetwood mac - landslide

avalanches - frontier psychiatry

weezer - say it ain't so

imperial teen - yoo hoo

get-up kids - my apology

third eye blind - deep inside of you

three doors down - be like that

jimmy eat world - get it faster

the faint - call call

luscious jackson - naked eye

they might be giants - hopeless bleak despair

that dog - gagged and tied

robbie williams - rock dj

simon and garfunkel - i am a rock

oasis - champagne supernova

moby - porcelain

the verve - bittersweet symphony

beethoven - ode to joy

weezer - island in the sun

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.