29 days to my birthday!
01 December 2001 at 1:12 pm

My evening:

5:30 - worked out

6:30 - showered

7 - left for incubus

8 - saw onesidezero (alright for what they did)

9 - saw incubus (good except for annoying girls around me ... brandon! brandon! omg, did he look at me? omg!!!111111)

10:15 - lost gaggle of girls i had gone with and waited outside for them

10:30 - got sick of waiting, walked back

11 - saw gaggle of girls back at dorm, not even caring where i had been or even looking for me

11:15 - went to christine's room

11:30 - went to iv for woodstock's cinnabread

12:15 - received cinnabread

12:30 - got hit on by crazy israelite

1 - walked back

1:30 - walked in on roommate fucking her boyfriend

1:31 - screamed and ran down hall

1:33 - ran to christine's room

1:45 - went to todd's room and took 6 hits off a little bubbler

2:30 - managed to make it back to room running into minimal amounts of walls

2:45 - stood outside room scared of going inside

3 - went inside, crawled into bed, fell asleep

*t*a*d*a*

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.