if you get it, won't you tell me how? -- billie
30 November 2001 at 11:26 am

oh, billie.

i realized that i majorly fucked up my left shin from being dragged along the ocean floor. there's a hugeass bruise below my knee and it's all swollen. hi, this is my life.

major allergyness today. dls;kajf;lawekj.

i am highly unattractive right now. my face is all puffy from aforementioned allergyness. yuk. my makeup is just not doing it's job. my hair is flipping the wrong way.

yesterday, it was raining. i had a positively glorious day. today, it's sunny. i'm miserable.

i watched reservoir dogs last night with suzzi, roman, and josh and it was truly fabulous. quentin tarantino is my god.

there are no thoughts running through my head. why am i still typing? i decided da60 and phil did not require my attendance today. i'll bless my comm section with my presence, and then i have my radio show. i'm rather excited about that; i'm going to read calvin's story from a wayside school book. hoorah!

so, i've been thinking. (imagine that.) it really doesn't make much sense to take a year off of school since i'm already here. and i have a place to live next year -- with aurora, yojaira, and suzzi -- and i'll be done within 2 years and then i can do whatever the hell i want. we'll see. oh yes -- we shall see.

words i hate: shall, yet, one as in you. actually, in general the way this girl writes pisses me off.

i have to go to class in 10 minutes. v. yuck. v. v. yuck. sneeze. cough. hack. alsdkjfa;wjgdklfj.

i'm going to write some more in my regular journal. i've been neglecting it and i think it's punishing me by stunting my thought process.

the question is never why. rather, it should be: why not?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.