female ballcock (as in, toilet)
27 November 2001 at 11:45 am

//if i could be like that i would give anything just to live one day in the shoes if i could be like that what would i do what would i do.//

everyone everyone everyone should read the wayside school books. i read the first one last night and it's like the little prince...amusing stories when you're little, but they have a lot of adult truth in them.

i'm really, really content with the roommate situation. last night i was up til 3am with the light on writing a paper, and aurora was all cool about it. hurrah! and suzzi and yojaira are always in here, which is really, really nice. pretending i have a social life and all.

today, suzzi said that she thinks e would be really good for me. it would make me lots more outgoing. maybe i like being introverted. but life is about experiences, right?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.