oh the memories!
26 November 2001 at 4:49 pm

Katie is marvelous because she, as well, links to MASH, which I, as well, played nonstope from 4th though 7th grade. the only thing missing is that your friend is supposed to pick one bad thing for you for each category, so for car, she'd put "pinto" or something. but oh well.

//You live in a House.

You're married to Chris.

You drive a Limo.

Your car is the color Black.

You live in the state New York.

Your honeymoon is Antartica.

Your occupation is a Attorney.

You have this many kids: 3 (1 male; 2 female).//

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.