get up and see the sarcasm in my eyes -- robbie williams (yum)
26 November 2001 at 5:01 pm

i should also mention that justin is incredibly enjoyable, in a loveable older brother sort of way.

i slept through 2 of my 3 classes today and it was *GLORIOUS*. I'll have to badger sabrina into giving me the notes for da60, but no worries.

compliments i've received lately, in a convo with joanna:

//at a restaurant, some old texan debutantes loved my red tight/beige fishnet combo. today, chris said, "i like your jacket. and i have some pants like those." and then he kept talking about the pants while i pondered if it's a compliment for a boy to have pantsl ike mine. then the hair, yes.

Kute Koala (5:01:25 PM): my friend justin said, "i like short hair on girls because most girls don't have short hair." that was nice.//

and ex-roommate sarah said she liked the new hair, and she's genuine about those things.

don't mind me. i'm just procrastinating. my ma15 paper will probably not be written tonight. no, i think that's a 3am sort of paper. until then, i will enjoy my robbie (mmm...pure sex) and napp and otherwise laze about.

i'm going to pretend laze is a word, and you should too.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.