what words rhyme with buried alive?
20 November 2001 at 1:57 pm

enlighten me: how could anyone dislike they might be giants?

//i never knew what everybody meant by endless hopeless bleak despair until one day when i found out; the first time i ever left my house. it saw me and followed me home and stayed with me for my whole life.

for years and years i wandered the earth condemned to a life of bleak despair then one day i looked around and found it had disappeared

hopeless bleak despair, it was always there, and then one day it disappeared. in a path of smoke in an unceremonious way one day it disappeared.

all i had ever wanted in my life was only to be free of it it drove away my family, it made me lose my job. whenever anybody saw it they'd saw get out of here.

for years and years i wandered the earth, sick of my life, looking forward to death. then one day i looked around and found it had disapperared.

hopeless bleak despair, it was always then, and then one day it disappeared. in a path of smoke and an unceremonious way it disappeared.

for years and years i wandered the earth until i died and went to hell. my despair had ascended to heaven. that's how i finally got rid of it.

hopeless bleak despair, it was always there, and then one day it disappeared.

in a path of smoke in an unceremonious way, one day it disappeared. hopeless bleak despair, it was always there and then one day it disappeared. in a path of smoke, in an unceremonoius way, one day it disappeared. //

hoorah!

took a marvelous nap today to continue the "advil is bad and it should be out of my body" project. everytime i woke up, the headache would come back so i'd go back to bed. which is why it's 2:15p and i have yet to do anything of substance. well, i went to comm this morning [30 minutes late] to turn in my paper. and now, i have 2 really terrible essays before my headache returns and my roommate has got to stop smacking her lips and urg. alright, i have also got to do laundry and i have got to pack and i have got to unplug everything because my flight leaves at 12 tomorrow and urg. i want to sleep. sleep. sleep is a marvelous, marvelous thing. remember in the 5th dimension when bruce willis gets on the plane and he climbs into this little compartment and is put to sleep for the duration of the flight? that would be marvelous.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.