fade into you
20 November 2001 at 12:12 am

alright, i caved and went to freebirds, but it was sooooo good. plus, it gave me the energy to work out -- 30 minutes on the stairmaster, baby!

how did i become the girl that i hate?

my paper is pretty much finished, except lindsey really ought to hurry up and proofread it. come on, slave!

mmm, headache. see, this is why i need to detox. stupid advil. am i the only person ever to get addicted to advil? gaaaahhh, if i dont' take advil i'll wake up at 6am with a monster migraine again but if i do it'll be neverending cycle.

fuck it. whoever said instant gratification wasn't a good thing? future morgan can go fuck herself.

i think i'm updating so much because ... i dunno why. because i have nothing of substance to say so i keep writing, hoping something profound will pop up. alas, anon.

shower time. be sure to think dirty thoughts.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.