Ooh baby, line em up!
20 November 2001 at 4:57 pm

Comedy Central Karma Central Horoscope:

//Karma Central currently has no hot water, but we did just get a high speed Internet connection. So this means that we are quickly becoming very stinky nerdy types. Nobody likes stinky nerd types�or do they? This week those Capricorns who are a little fusty and musty get a lot of play! It's partly your brains being more appealing than ever and partly your stink. This week Capricorn's pheromones are working overtime. Pheromones are awesome because through science and hormones you can ensnare someone without doing a darn thing. Enjoy your good luck and try not to wash too much. //

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.