FEEL the love...no really...feel it
19 November 2001 at 12:54 am

i really ought to stop updating so much. but hi, oh well.

two more people added me to their favorite diaries, and this makes me SO happy. especially their comments. it's so nice when someone Gets It.

sealilyc says

//

perspective is everything at times.

//

hurrah!

lrc-msm-1985 says

//

She's smart, funny, sad, hip, and all that shit that entails being a teenager. Plus she likes Blue Hair.

//

hooray!

i think i'm going to make a "cast list." just to be That Lame. because there are a lot of people in my life, and they all deserve a few sentences. that'll be my project. for the next few months. or something. yeah.

i'm going to rip off myself from a previous entry:

//

it's 12:58am. do you know where my sanity is?

//

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.