wax on, wax off
17 November 2001 at 6:20 pm

so, ended up at frat party last night with goddess suzzi, new roommate-to-be aurora, kickass yojaira, and some other random girls. it was actually kind of fun in a "hah, never thought i'd find myself HERE" sort of way. ended up in one of the random girl's rooms ordering pizza and cinnabread (godsend) and falling asleep around 3. i woke up at 8 this morning from a dream in which i drank a lot of water and i was dying of severe thirst so i downed a bottle in 2 minutes. i was oddly impressed with myself. then i went back to sleep and woke up at 1:30 when my roommate reminded me of a play i had to go to at 2 and the play was alright. after, anne and i went to sushi, which was SO GOOD and i think i'm going back to the mountains where the rave was that one time for a meteor shower. Or so. But I really ought to start my comm paper. Really. I should. Mm hmm.

i've used my nancy drew skills to determine that i think people read this who don't know that i know that they read it. so now i feel the need to censor myself some more. which is very silly, because i've always thought that private journals are silly because why wouldn't you want people to know exactly what's going on in your head? yeah.

whatever.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.