perhaps i should consider thinking for myself
14 November 2001 at 5:15 pm

I think I remember why I had no friends in high school.

Rather, why I had no acquaintences.

I once read in cosmo or something equally heinous a snippet from a woman bragging about her man and how whenever she would start to lose weight, he would take her out for a huge meal.

um. does he have a brother?

it bothers me that i wouldn't care about weight if i had grown up in a different society. but no. i'm stuck, a mindless robot, counting calories and wondering if i look fat in this.

why do i care? because YOU made me. haha. scapegoat.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.