and suddenly, life looks a little brighter
13 November 2001 at 9:55 am

phantom planet will be playing at slim's in san francisco on wednesday, november 21.

i will be hanging around in union square waiting for my mom to arrive in san francisco until 10pm on wednesday, november 21.

somehow, some way, these two completely unrelated events will correlate. oh yes. it will be so.

even if suzy sucks:

//

Insanely Hip (9:53:32 AM): morgan is the kind of friend who you dont feel bad if you dont talk to her for a while. morgan is the kind of friend who you are not afraid to talk shit about, fully knowing that she could kick your ass. morgan is the kind of friend who, if you were a lesbian, would be your lesbian lover. morgan is just plain hip

//

damn straight.

p.s. if you would like to go with me, you really should.

p.p.s. if you happened to watch vh1's "bands on the run" or something one of the bands from that, flickerstick, will also be playing. i'm not sure if you care. i don't ... really ... but yeah ... you should go!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.