this time i'll get it right
12 November 2001 at 7:23 pm

maybe this is just who i am. maybe it's not just a phase. maybe i'm just a fuckup. maybe i'm just suppposed to remain unloved for the remainder of my life. maybe it's me. maybe it's everyone else. maybe this is all just meant to be. maybe this is just the way it is. maybe it's ok. maybe it's not. maybe i need to try a little harder. maybe everyone does. maybe i need to get used to it. maybe i just haven't hit rock bottom yet. maybe i never will. maybe i'll just keep falling. maybe this is all bullshit. maybe i'm making something out of nothing. maybe this is all nothing. maybe i just need to relax. maybe i need to scratch my nose. maybe i need to take a nap. maybe i need to meditate. maybe i need to get laid. maybe i need affection.

hm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.