i want your girlfriend to be my girlfriend -- reel big fish
02 November 2001 at 11:57 pm

new layout, courtesy of the above sex goddess. she had so many awesome layouts...it took me days to decide between this, the smurts, rainbrow brite, andy warhol's marilyn, and angeline "fuck me" jolie.

this entry is very lesbiany. i was having a significant conversation with christine about that but i can't for the fuck of me remember what we were talking about. i think it was something like two girls together is hot but two guys together is gross. i mean, it's not, but that's the stereotype. nono, that was last night's sex talk with sarah. something about how it --- oh oh oh, i remember. christine and i were looking at pics of girls in our hall and she said, "they're all lesbians" and is aid "not that there would be anything wrong with that" and she said "yeah, at least then they'd be interesting" and i said "it's such a double standard, but yeah." you can be the stupidest fucking chick, and you kiss a girl and you have Things to say and People to listen to those Things. This computer is supposed to be fucking awesome but I'm typing really quily and it's taking it a second to get all teh wrods down so I'm a few words ahad of he compuer. That's just not right. It's one of those g-4 megasuperamazing imacs...the kind fwith the handles on the sides of the cpu...pardon the nonspellingness of this entry, this keyboard is really light to the touch and i'mm too stoned to really giv ea shit anyway.

can i git a HELL YEAH!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.