hi, i love me
02 November 2001 at 9:18 pm

it's all about reel big fish. you know it. i know it. we might as well drop everything and just admit it.

it's also all about carlo. this boy is fucking hilarious, no matter how much of a complete idiot he is. sometimes, you just need to Halt Judgement and let it flow.

i almost started crying 5 times tonight chillin with my dad. we had the best fucking chinese food though. we had reservations at the japanese steak and sushi bar but it was going tobe 45 minutes and we smelled chinese-ness and came across this dive-y place and it was superfab. baby.

mmm, and as soon as christine gets here we're going to go to the beach and get stoned off our asses and then i'm going to dive into my krispy kreme stash that karen the awesome brought me.

karen seriously is fucking awesome. she is the coolest adult i know. and she's fucking 50! today is her birthday. she doens't look a day over 40. that's crazy...my mom and dad are almost 50 and i still think of them as crazy 35-year-olds. well, my dad sort of is, but anyway.

sigh. dads. brothers. boys. really can't live with him...and life was pretty good when i was living without them at boarding school. hmm...anyone ever read the gate to women's country? i should start that sort of commune.

you know what? i'm fucking fabulous. and you should love me too.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.