boys suck. yes, you too.
30 October 2001 at 1:38 am

a quick note, as am once again pooped. had most wonderful evening! spent majority typing comm notes (sucky) and then having epiphany about chris and other boys (they are all full of bullshit, and he's just fucking with me. and not in the fun way.) and got all aggressive and pissy so went to reccen and worked out for a while and then walked with Attitude to beach and did gymnastics and landed onbum a lot and got very sandy and it was glorious, glorious fun! i was seriously skipping around on the sand i was having so much fun. highly recommended. my roommate noticed there's a beginner's tumbling class that's being offered next quarter, and i think i will take it. it's the year of the gymnast for morgan. oof, have to wake up at 5 to continue studying for comm midterm at 8 (psh, yeah right. i'll fail it and get my sleep) so must be off. tattoobelly makes life happy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.