intense
18 October 2001 at 5:32 pm

maybe i'll nap, instead of studying for my theater appreciation final.

maybe i'll listen to david sedaris instead.

maybe i'll eat the cranberry pumpkin bread my mom sent me instead

maybe i'll go fuck chris instead.

maybe i'll clean my room instead.

maybe i'll kick the ass of the girl who plays the dixie chicks as loud as possible instead.

maybe i'll go find christina and force my friendship onto her and get her to smoke me out instead.

maybe i'll swim into the ocean and never return instead.

maybe i'll figure out answer the questions that have haunted philosophers for centuries instead.

maybe i'll stare at the wall instead.

maybe i'll bang my head against the wall instead.

or maybe i'll just study.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.