really really
12 October 2001 at 11:31 pm

when i'm with you baby, you're always on my mind.

i just can't get enough. i just can't get enough.

**revised**

as i'm living this life, i can't help but wonder why

i just don't give a fuck. i just don't give a fuck.

i'm hungry. i skipped lunch and dinner, which is always a bad idea.

and i re-met this guy in the lounge while watching the usual suspects (i've met him before, but he didnt' remember my name) and we shook hands but i was so sick and tired that i gave this really limp, halfass shake, and after i just wanted to say, "dude, i'm sorry. that handshake sucked ass. lemme try again." but i was too sick and tired to say that. so now i feel like a dumbass for even caring.

i can't decide if i'm hungry or tired and if i could handle studying right now, because i really need to. eyes...closing...forget food. i'm going to bed.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.