why, body, why?
09 October 2001 at 10:18 am

am sick. sniff. cough. pshhshsh (sound of eyes watering uncontrollably.) possibly from smoking out of random guy's pipe, possibly from smoking fucking cloves, possibly from impending period (always get slightly sick with fever before...why, body, why!) but no fever, just Misery. want hot chocolate, big blanket, fire, my couch at home, and the following movies: Four Rooms, Swingers, Empire Records, and The Emperor's New Groove. have peach tea, big blanket, hard-as-rock couch in lounge, and no movies but a lot of reading to get done. want sleep. need homework. maybe will make soup and try to read in lounge, but will probably fall asleep. bleh! want boy to hold me and make me feel better. have none, and have recent events have demonstrated, probably never well. and is overcast day outside. want fire! bah!

bah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.