sudden desire to watch empire records
22 September 2001 at 5:20 pm

i just went on a 2-hour walk with christine and had a very nice, depressing conversation. but it made me happy to know that we'll be friends and she'll be someone to smoke with and be mellow with. so yay.

then i came back and talked with sarah about it and she said something along the lines of how it worries her that all our friends are talkinga bout how much it sucks.

and that kind of depressed me. but you know what?

damn the man.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.