points, et cetera
19 September 2001 at 11:11 pm

Point #1: I love ethernet with a passion I never knew.

Point #2: Gorillaz rock. Period.

Point #3: Sum 41 rocks. Even for pop punk.

Point #4: Buying cds is so passe. I swear never to buy another cd. Yay my cd burner!

Point #5: Ferris Bueller's Day Off is the perfect "hey, it's college" movie. And it's even more enjoyable in an outdoor setting with people who are nice. And it's probably even more enjoyable with someone cute to snuggle up to.

But I wouldn't know anything about that. Just call me Asexual Morgan!

Which sucks, because I know I'm cute. And I'm not super skinny, and I'm not in great shape, but I'm attractive enough for me. So why isn't that good enough for boys? Or boy, rather....

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.