Sleepwalking
2001-08-09 at 5:59 p.m.

I can't decide if Rat Race looks like a good movie or not. Either way, I'm gonna go see it.

I went swimming at Redding Fitness Center today and realized that I really, really missed it. It's not something I do extraordinarily well, but I really enjoy it. I started swimming freshmen year and stopped after junior year and I missed it. I hate running, I don't particularly enjoy working out gym-style, but I like swimming.

Well, yay me.

I haven't been sleeping very well. I keep having realistic dreams and I wake up feeling like I haven't slept at all. Last night, I had a dream about my dad and ... I dunno, it was bad and realistic and I woke up majorly depressed. It's been that way all this week. Odd. Annoying.

I hate being a teenager. I truly despise it. I can't wait til I just grow up. I know I don't know everything, and yet, I act like I do. I'm moody and annoyed and full of myself and I can't help it! I mean, I know I *could* help it but I figure I may as well embrace myself while I can still blame it on hormones.

Why!!!!!!!!! do all tv shows go to commercial at the same time?!? Why am I so annoyed by this?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.