Freckled
2001-07-25 at 6:44 p.m.

Went to beach with Esp today after work. I have rosey, freckled cheeks. My hair looks very nice right now -- I need to stop trying ot mess with it and just wet it and let is dry perfectly naturally - no towel or anything.

Aaa...listening to Marilyn Monroe. "I wanna be loved by you, just you, nobody else but you! I wanna be loved by you alone! Boo boo be do! I wanna be kissed by you, just you, nobody else but you. I wanna be kissed by you alone! I couldn't aspire to anything higher than to fill the desire to make you my own. Padom Padom pa do ba dom Wooo! I wanna be loved by you, just you, nobody else but you. I wanna be loved by you alone."

If only.

Saw Stacey at the lake. Still don't know whether I like her or not, but we both said we would try to get ahold of each other. Erm...yeah right.

"Stars fading but I linger on, dear, still craving your kiss. I'm longing to linger til dawn dear just saying this: Sweet dreams til sunbeams find you Sweet dreams that leave our worries far behind you. But in your dreams whatever they be, dream a little dream of me."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.