Clientele
2001-07-16 at 8:08 p.m.

Bleh. Tummy ache from meat. I dunno why I ate it, it didn't sound appealing. It was just there. I can see where vegetarians get their motivation.

Just downloaded KaZaA, a Napster ripoff that the corporates haven't caught onto yet. A little bit disorienting, but kickass nonetheless.

I really, really want a CD Burner. I'm looking for one on ebay now.

Anyone want to sign up for a Jane mag should contact me for reasons to be discussed at a later date.

I'm in a multiple-paragraph mood. Obviously.

Anything else? I don't think so. I did jackshit today. Except posted stuff on ebay for my client. Hehe. I have a client.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.