"Perhaps tomorrow will be a better day." -- Ernie
2001-07-09 at 10:26 p.m.

I love State of Grace. Oh, to be a child again. I'm watching Road Rules now. Why? Because Blair is so positively adorable. And he has great lips. And supergreat hair.

Went shopping with Esp and realized why I've been so depressed lately: because of my lack of spending! So I'm going to Sacramento with Joanna tomorrow to further rid myself of sadness.

Ooo, Freaks and Geeks is on as well! Oooo, and it's the party one!!

I love camels. They look so snobby, and they spit! Plus, it's normal for them to store fat. And they're lazy as hell.

Top ten guys ever, as discussed with Esp on our walk today: Jude Law, Drew Mulligan (or Mullican), Josh Ambriz, Ethan Embry, Joseph Fiennes, Edward Furlong, Brandon Sexton III, Paul Newman, Tom Cruise...and I can't remember that last one.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.