Props all around!
2001-07-05 at 10:43 p.m.

I got called into the Gap today and I love how they made it seem like it was such a big deal that I came. Michael (who begins every sentence with a noncommital "Soooooo...") said, "Thanks so much for coming in!" at least 3 times, which is really nice. It's nice to be appreciated. And he said that I saved the day. I'm so sure, but you know, it's still nice to be appreciated.

We have not as much food in the house as there should be.

I love Sportsnight. I LOVE Sportsnight. I think I might become a better person as a direct result of this show. And I've said this once, but I'll say it again for it deserves repeating: Natalie and Jeremy are the cutest fictional couple ever. I'm very pleased with Comedy Central for picking up this show. And props to Sportsnight for having the adorable Knoxley from Dead Poets Society and Hairspray play Dan. Also, immense props to Fox Family for picking up Freaks and Geeks. And again, mucho props to Comedy Central for showing the movie Pecker, one of my all-time faves.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.