Or lack thereof
2001-06-29 at 12:22 a.m.

I have all these weird scratches on me, and I finally figured out where they're from: rolling in the grass. I knew it was too good to be true.

I am truly hating the Real World/Road Rules cast special thing.

�Then why are you watching it, Morgan?

Hell if I know. Except Blair is truly adorable. I already watched Castaway and I'm kind of movied-out for the night and not really in the mood for State and Main.

I have respect for people I don't like. It's the people I don't care about that I truly pity. If you've had enough of an effect of me where I take the energy to truly despise you, kickass. If you've had no effect on my whatsoever and the thought of you invokes nothing, then sucks for you. Really, because we life in a big world with a lot of other people and you may has well have a significant effect on people instead of just being that lameass face in the crowd.

Goddammit, I need ice cream. Willpower! Willpower! Willpower!

Nevermind.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.