kindofbutnotreally
2001-06-23 at 12:56 a.m.

hung out with joel and esp tonight. esp seemed so out of it...stupid matt...i wish he'd have been home so she could bitch him out ... I mean, calmly tell him she has to sever all contacts with him. the sooner the better.

I thought I liked Victoria Jackson, but I'm watching her Comedy Central Presents and it's really not very amusing.

So I have to work tomorro from 10-7. My first day, and it's going to be fucking long. 9 hours. If my first day had been Sunday, at least the misery only would have gone on for 4.5 hours, but no, I have to endure 9 hours of bullshit. I don't know if I have that much energy. At least I won't be eating that whole time. And I'm going to be in the fitting rooms the whole time. I'm not nervous, I'm just totally dreading it. I should go to bed soon because I have to be up by 8 tomorrow so I'll be fully awake at 10. Gaaaa! It's going to suck!

"You can't buy talent in a guitar store." -- Victoria Jackson.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.