I just made you say underwear.
2001-06-21 at 2:54 a.m.

I feel like I'm hibernating for the summer. Resting up for the wild time sure to be had at Santa Barbara. Can I just say how much I love saying that I'm moving ... relocating ... no longer living in Redding ... to Santa Barbara in less than 3 monthsish? I love it. I LOVE it. I'm so utterly excited. I'll finally have a chance to show the world how glorious I am without the hinderance of high school bull shit. I can be a bitch and people won't blame it on puberty. I won't feel obligated to get along with people just to have friends (not that I ever did that). I won't have a mother nagging, a brother lagging, and a father ... I can't think of another word that ends with "agging" that makes sense. Here's how I picture my family, in animalia terms: my mum's an eagle, soaring etc. My brother's a three-toed sloth, doing the very least to survive but trying hard to evolve. My dad's a puppy in the middle of a lake, just swimming around in circles, barely keeping his cold little nose above water. Poor Dad.

I really don't enjoy Reese Witherspoon, but she has a wonderful name. And I think it's very amusing how the preview for "Legally Blonde" showed the ENTIRE FUCKING MOVIE. I mean, really! What's left to explore? We all know what happens. Bleh. Kirsten Dunst, on the other hand, is wonderful, even if she has an eh name.

I've been sucking on a jawbreaker the past few days and my taste buds are destroyed. Seriously, I can't taste anything. Now I'm sucking on a pacifier to keep my mouth busy so I won't eat anymore. 126! Gaaa! Mom's signing me up for a gym tomorrow so I can stop being so goddamn lazy. I'm feel like I should be ashamed for myself, but really, I love the way I look. I feel womanly. I'd be fun to snuggle with right now.

Why do none of the video stores in Redding have 'Desperately Seeking Susan' or 'Clockwatchers' for me to rent?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.