Dream a little dream of me
2001-06-16 at 3:17 p.m.

Weird dream:

It started out in my room and random foothill people were there, like, Andrea S, Stacy, Courtney, Kayla, etc, and they were there randomly to celebrate me leaving for somewhere. Then my mom and I got in a big fight about something and I yelled at her for ruining my party and then I was in Oregon with my brother and then there was this guy Simon who was apparently my soulmate and so we hung out a bunch. And then it was a tombraiderish thing and i was trying to find the place to put the clock in this huge cabin and yeah. Then I was skiing, trying to get back to the cabin and I was flying a bit because it was a dream and anyway, it was weird. Oh yeah, and when I was leaving I saw this little girl smoking and I told her she shouldn't smoke and she said, "What, you think I got this skinny by not smoking?" or something to that effect.

Hmm.

Off to Joanna's to take pictures.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.