"It will be mine...oh yes. It will be mine."
2001-05-29 at 10:28 p.m.

What would make me happy right now

*If Esp hasn't said Taylor and Matt were going to the lake, and if she had called to say they weren't going and would I like to go now that they aren't going, as we had fucking planned before?

*If I could have those 2 hours of my life thoroughly wasted at graduation back.

*If Travis would call right now and bring me...something exciting. Ooo! Ok, if Travis would ring my bell and give me a peach rose.

*If I, too, owned a mirthmobile and had a best friend named Garth who was as adorable as Dana Carvey.

*If I weren't 8 pounds overweight and could eat donuts without feeling like one.

I am not seeing red anymore. This is good. I'm watching Wayne's World...how can life be bad when Wayne's World is on?

Joanna's right, dyed carnations do suck. You know what else sucks? When people don't pick up their cell phones.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.