I'll try anything once
2001-05-29 at 3:27 p.m.

I feel unnecessarily anxious.

I didn't want to go to the lake anyway, but I wanted to hang out with Esp and Joanna so I was going to go and get a tan and...

nope.

i shouldn't be upset that taylor and matt invited themselves, but i'm not friends with them and i really don't have a desire to be friends with them. and i knew when joanna asked last week if it was just going to be the three of us and i said i hoped so that it wasn't going to be.

the lake would have been shit for my self-esteem anyway.

*depressed*

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.