Goodbye to childhood
2001-05-19 at 3:31 p.m.

I wish I had a scanner. My brother's notebook is lying open, and at the top of a page for Political Science:

(Be sure NOT to major in this!)

Political Science notes

Tee hee.

I'm really tired. Last night, my mom and I got in a large fight about my lack of a clean room. So I tore everything off my walls (2 years of magazine cutting and taping) and threw it away. Has anyone else read Pure by some 16-year-old english girl? She literally and figuratively throws her childhood away in 5 huge garbage bags. Sounds very familiar.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.